BlackHearts Anthology


A collection of works about twisted love.

We all have that person we care about, but what happens when love transforms into something darker? Join us in reading these dark, twisted stories of love and what it leads people to do.

Download your sample: SAMPLE – BlackHearts Anthology

Included Stories:

14 Days by Xaneria Ann

Collapse by Donise Sheppard

I See You by Colby Bettley

Merely A Flesh Wound by M. Wiklund

The Continue Journal by Pyra Kane

Buy from Amazon Kindle




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BlackHearts Anthology”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *